Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HRPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
(AzHREF Affiliate) Theory and practical elements of developing high-potentials
2/21/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
CHRO Roundtable: The Future of Engagement and Performance Management
2/28/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
(NJHRPH Affiliate) HR Strategic Decision Making
3/2/2017
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
The Future of Engagement and Performance Management
3/3/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
(RMHRPS Affiliate) The Futurist Leader
3/9/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:45 AM
 
(STLHRPA Affiliate) Golden Secrets of Leadership
3/9/2017
Location: Clayton, MO    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
(RMHRPS Affiliate) Honing Your Pitch
4/6/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
(STLHRPA Affiliate) HR is changing – are you?A Affiliate)
4/20/2017
Location: St. Louis, MO    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 HR People + Strategy Annual Conference
4/23/2017 » 4/26/2017
Location: Aventura, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
(RMHRPS Affiliate) How Facebook Built a High Performing Organization
5/11/2017
Location: 2148 S. High Street, Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
(RMHRPS Affiliate) The Maturity Factor: Solving the Mystery of Great Leadership
6/8/2017
Location: Denver, CO    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
2017 CHRO Summit
6/18/2017 » 6/19/2017
Location: NEW ORLEANS, LA   
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
2017 Strategic HR Forum
10/22/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: Half Moon Bay, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal