Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HRPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Affiliate Meeting (New York City): Networking Social
9/16/2015
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Affiliate Event (AZHREF): Transformational Leadership
9/29/2015
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Affiliate Meeting (New York City): Fueling Sustainable High Performance
10/14/2015
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
2015 HRPS Strategic HR Forum
10/18/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
2015 HRPS Strategic HR Forum

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Affiliate Event (AZHREF): Managing a Virtual Workforce
10/20/2015
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
2015 C-Suite Series: HR + CEO
11/4/2015 » 11/5/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
2015 C-Suite Series: HR + Executive Leadership Program
11/10/2015 » 11/11/2015
Location: Redwood, California   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Affiliate Meeting (New York City): Mindful Leadership: Focus for Performance
11/11/2015
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
Affiliate Event (AZHREF): Strategic Action Project
11/17/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal