Affiliates


HR People + Strategy works actively to build connections with HR management organizations worldwide that share our goals and philosophy. There are 10 HR People + Strategy affiliates throughout the United States and Canada with which we work closely to build resources and information-sharing networks to support HR Executives and thought leaders on a local level. The complimentary values of an expanded HR network, leading-edge human resources management conferences, and webcasts are compelling reasons to visit our affiliate members.

Affiliate Council President
Raymond Lee
Careerminds

Affiliate Program Chair Coordinator
Kay Henry


Affiliate Listing

RegionAffiliatePresidentsContact Information
East Coast New Jersey Human Resource Planning GroupLaurie Murphy & Tracy Tylerinfo@njhrpg.org
New York Human Resource People & StrategyValeria Schiemann & Julie Staudenmierinfo@nyhrps.org
Philadelphia Society of People & StrategyKelly Morelloinfo@peopleandstrategy.org
SouthFlorida Human Resources People & StrategyDoug FranklinPresident@FLHRPS.com
MidwestHR Leadership Group of Northeast OhioJanine Valvoda
janinevalvoda@gmail.com

St. Louis Human Resource Planning AffiliateAngela Schaeferinfo@stlouishrps.org
WestArizona Human Resource Executive ForumMary Henry and Scott SmithMHenry@impetussolutionsllc.com
California HR Strategy ForumPaula Schmidlininfo@hrstrategyforum.org
Rocky Mountain HR People & StrategyLauren ChoateLaurenchoate@aol.com
International Affiliate
(Canada)
Strategic Capability Network Suanne Nielsen
​ snielsen@foresters.com
Calgary ChapterStephanie Paquetslpaquet@telus.net


Affiliate Joint Program

HR People + Strategy & Strategic Capability Network (Canada)

HR People + Strategy is looking for business and industry partners willing to work together to transform business through people and strategy, establishing effective HR strategies to address the challenging issues organizations will face tomorrow. Learn more.


Upcoming Affiliate Events

NYHRPS

Conscious Capitalism

4/11/2018

​NYHRPS

WEBINAR: The Neuroscience of Breaking Unconscious Bias & Improving Diversity & Inclusion

​4/17/2018

​NYHRPS

21st Century Leadership: Women & the Companies They Lead

​5/8/2018

NYHRPS

​The High Performance Talent Acquisition Advantage: Defining New Tools and Approaches

​6/13/2018

​SCN- HRPS 

​Not Just Another Diversity Presentation - Diversity and Inclusion as an Ecosystem:  The ROI of D&I

​5/16/18

​SCN- HRPS 

​Academia Meets Corporate CanadaThe High Performance Talent Acquisition Advantage: Defining New Tools and Approaches

6/5/18​